Lillie Fink

~My Class Blog~

~December 13, 2013~

on December 13, 2013

At the beginning of the week I sent an email to Mrs. Frascht telling her that I would like to create mousepads for my classmates, Jace and Lane for graduation presents.

I have posted the images of the mousepads I created on this post as well as on my ‘Projects’ page.

I’ve watched these videos from the training video series, “Layouts with CSS in Dreamweaver” and have posted the links to the images  I worked with on my ‘Assignments’ page for my blog and website:

~Chapter 3: Basic Layouts

  • Creating a three-column, variable-width layout with a header and footer
  • Creating a two-column, fixed-width, full-width header layout
  • Creating a two-column, fixed-width layout with a footer fixed to the bottom
  • Coding layouts for HTM5 and CSS3

~Chapter 4: Interior Layouts

  • Incorporating floated elements

Along with my daily post, I’ve created others, such as:

  • My drawing 2
  • Chapter 3: Creating a three-column, variable-width layout with a header and footer
  • Chapter 3: Creating a two-column, fixed-width, full-width header layout
  • Chapter 3: Creating a two-column, fixed-width layout with a footer fixed to the bottom
  • Chapter 3: Coding layouts for HTML5 and CSS3
  • Chapter 4: Incorporating floated elements

I have posted the images of the mouse pads I created on this post as well as on my ‘Projects’ page.

Lane's mousepad Lane’s mousepad

Jace's mousepad Jace’s mousepad

2 responses to “~December 13, 2013~

  1. tfrascht says:

    Great job.

Leave a Reply

